Contact Us
Copyright © 2008, La Jolla Farming, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
š Contact Us ›
P.O. Box 247
Delano, Ca. 93215
Phone (661)725-6403
Fax (661) 725-9262
              La Jolla Farming, Inc.                                                La Jolla Cold Storage, LLC.
              P.O. Box 247                                                                 31110 Schuster Road 
              Delano, Ca. 93216                                                       Delano, Ca. 93216  
             
Phone: (661)725-6403                                                 Phone: (661) 725-6403
             
Fax: (661)725-9262                                                      Fax: (661) 725-9262
                                                        
   
Juvenal Montemayor
President/CEO
(
: (661)201-4728
*: juvenal@lajollafarming.com
                                                           
Hilda Maduena
Receptionist
(: (661)454-3130
*: hilda@lajollafarming.com

                           
America Montemayor
Shipping Clerk
(: (661)454-3134
*: america@lajollafarming.com

       
Jerry Schlitz
Farm Management
(: (661)204-1474 
*: jerry@lajollafarming.com
                                                      
                                                                       
                                            
       
Jessie Rodriguez
Supervisor
(: (661)454-3142 
*: jessie@lajollafarming.com
                                                         
Adelaida Rodriguez
Shipping Clerk
(: (661)454-3143
*: adelaida@lajollafarming.com

                                                             

    
Ted Harcksen
Sales Manager
(: (661)454-3135 
*: ted@lajollafarming.com
                                                           
Erica Montemayor
Billing Clerk-Storage
(: (661)454-3145
*: erica@lajollafarming.com

                                                             
                                                                       
Juvenal Montemayor Jr.
Salesman Assistant
(: (661)454-3132
*: juvejr@lajollafarming.com
                                                              
Noemi Montemayor
Receiving Manager
(: (661)454-3146
*: noemi@lajollafarming.com



   
Yuri Montemayor
Accounts Receivable/Payable
(: (661)454-3147 
*: yuri@lajollafarming.com 
                                                            
Esther Flores
Receiving Clerk
*: tey@lajollafarming.com
                                                    


                                                                                    
Zulema Velez
Messenger
*: zulema@lajollafarming.com